Photo © AACR/Todd Buchanan 2017

Dr. Roger S. Lo, center, received the first AACR Waun Ki Hong Award for Outstanding Achievement in Translational and Clinical Cancer Research at the AACR Annual Meeting 2017. Dr. Hong is second from left. Also in the photo is Dr. José Baselga,
AACR President 2015-2016, far left; Dr. W.E. Bosarge, who received the
AACR Distinguished Public Service Award, and Dr. Margaret Foti,
AACR Chief Executive Officer. Photo © AACR/Todd Buchanan 2017